Share Poll

Poll link

500 px
350 px
250 px
Preview

widget preview:

Width - px Height - px

Close preview
! You are using a non-supported browser Your browser version is not optimised for Toluna, we recommend that you install the latest version Upgrade
Our Privacy Notice governs your membership of our Influencer Panel, which you can access here. Our website uses cookies. Like in the offline world, cookies make things better. To learn more about the cookies we use, check out our Cookies policy.
Sue.Szewczuk
from United Kingdom
Thought it was about time to say a little bit about myself. I am 63 years young and live with my significant other half, Chris, and our two Cocker Spaniels, Ben 13 and Libby 7, in a very small village in the South West. I work from home as a freelancer, having been made redundant from my job five years ago. I mainly sell on eBay but still do work for the Company that made me redundant which keeps me out of mischief. Apart from that I spend as much time on here as I can but I have to restrict myself as other things tend to get neglected, lol Xx
5   Following

Sue.Szewczuk

Post
Show All
Messages
Activity stream

sue.szewczuk content

sue.szewczuk hasn't created any content yet!
Redeem Virtual Gift
Thank you!
Thank you for purchasing a Giftie
Your gift has been successfully sent
Share with friends
Done

Try winning this Giftie:

People who have won this Giftie + {0} more
Toluna Email
Type a friend's username or your own
Enter your friend's email address
You can send Gifties to yourself or to your friends on Toluna

Looks like you’re out of points

Not to worry, you can always earn more:

OK
Cancel
We have disabled our Facebook login process. Please enter your Facebook email to receive a password creation link.
Please enter a valid Email
Cancel
We're working on it...
When you upload a picture, our site looks better.
Upload